I asked some friends via Facebook and Tumblr to send me their stories of weird chat up lines they've been sent over these sites. The response was mainly from girls who have had some really weird and creepy interactions with men over the internet. Some of my male friends gave me some hilarious yet awful lines, so I have been sifting through to find some good ones.
Picture
One of the best I got was an obvious computer generated spam message (or at least I hope that's what it was) that or a very strange lonely man. I like the idea of having a can of spam as a profile picture, maybe with a mouth speaking in the MS SAM voice.
Hello,

I'm Jeffery James, i am a single man who seeks true love. I glanced through your profile and i like it. I am hoping we can be friends so we can make up a good relationship perhaps leading to our marital life together. Would you be kind enough to get back to me so we can know more of each other.

Regards,
Jeff.


Needless to say she didn't write him back.

I want to get a whole conversation or 2 in as well, I find the flirty one's I've been sent are very very awkward, where the girl will stop talking and the guy, not taking the hint, carries on being more and more persistent. I would then have the girl stop talking and talk to another Face on the screen whilst the flirty guy keeps talking at her. Also I like how in this conversation, the guy speaks in capitals, so I would have to have him shouting at the girl.
Lee:
U WID N E 1?
U LIVE IN COLNEY? X

Charlotte:
no i live in st. albans?
do i know you?

Lee:
U LOOK FAMILIAR, NO BUT I WANT 2

Charlotte
haha right ok.
what school did u go to?

Lee
st.columbas, u?
how old r u? x

Charlotte
beaumont
im 18

Lee
u got a man?

Lee:
where do u go out?

Lee:
u fancy going out? x

Lee:
how u doing?

how do u no one of my best mates marc?




Leave a Reply.