Another thing that I noticed was the language used, I don't mean swearing, but the way we type and speak over the internet.
"ive seen ur ics again ur really attractive , lovely smile...
i wish i could say more but i m not frank with u , u wod feel bad may be
I hope u will be pretty from inside as well means ur nature, i assume u wod be kind and lovely...
and i believe kind and lovely meet same...
You can prove me wrong or right ..."

This was sent to a girl, the rest of the message is far creepier. But I am really interested to see how something like this will come out spoken. Due to missing keys, obvious problems with the English language, but also the shortening and text speak we use online. I think it could be quite funny, and with a conversation like this, quite dark.

I also like the idea of including when people accidently type a wrong letter or symbol, that could be it's own theme to explore.
I also got a nice response from people sending me just simple one liners:

 ‎"Can I take you somewhere?" "Where?" "To heaven"
‎"you remind me of Jesus" 
"whys that"
"cause every time I look at you I want to nail you"
 'never mind playing on myspace, how about you come and sit on myface' ... 
These are less interesting because they give less insight into the kind of person saying them.



Leave a Reply.