Here is a test, based on the 'Germinator' video previously talked about. It's simple and easy to make but I really enjoy it. This test was made really quickly and I used some free sounds to enhance it.
As I work with young people who have never made animations before I am really inspired by their work and the way it looks. It may not seem "professional" or tidy as such, but I really like the style and the way the process is sometimes shown (via a hand in shot) so I would like my work to reflect my feelings toward this 'chaotic' aesthetic. 
> A computer disk draw opens
> Inside are these germs looped
> A sneeze blows them into the streets
>They go into someone's mouth
> The camera pans up to their eyes
> Their eyes black out and then a computer virus is seen hacking their mind
> They vomit computer components - wires, circuit boards etc...



Leave a Reply.