I think I need to treat this year like a-Level's in order to succeed. I've got one big art project and one big writing project. I need to set Monday and Tuesday as art days and Wed/Thurs as english study days. i think this will lead to success.

I also need to treat the FMP which is what this blog is mostly for, as one very long project. Some people on the course have got storyboards, animatics, scripts etc... However i think this is going to be far more research based for the first term at least. By christmas break, I intend to have a solid idea, but until then I just need to keep researching and compiling things on this blog.

I'm sort of in 2 minds right now. Do I continue looking at indentity and online persona. Or do I focus mainly on creating something interactive and fun for the sake of it being interactive??
As long as I go down both roads for now I should come to a decision... HA!



Leave a Reply.