Carlo
wow wot a gorgeous pic

Louise
thanks
are you megans bf?

Carlo
yeah i am but theres nothing wrong wiv window shopping is there.and wiv a body like that u cnt blame me can u?

EDIT: Read More
This one makes me laugh so much, but it's terrible. 
To present this I want to establish Megan and Carlos as boyfriend/girlfriend.

Carlos : I am now in a relationship with Megan
Megan: I am now in a relationship with Carlos

Then have them start to talk saying things like "I love you" but then at the same time he's having this conversation with Louise.
With this I'd lik to play with presentation again - more like a short performance piece than a video piece. Though I will explore both way of presenting it.

"Window Shopping"
Set up - In a night club.
Charlotte sitting alone on a sofa on the right hand side.
Carlo & Megan walk in and sit next to her, Carlo in the middle.

"Carlo is in a relationship with Megan"
"Megan is in a relationshop with Carlo"
"Charlotte is single"

Charlotte and Megan stare forward for the whole piece.
Carlo moves his head slightly to look at each girl when he talks to them.

Megan "Hey baby, I can't wait for the club tonight"
Carlo "Yeah babes, I can't wait to see you"
Megan " :) Are you coming with anyone?"

Carlo "Hey Charlotte, you look gorgeous"
        (to Megan) "Yeah baby, coming with peter"

Charlotte "Thanks... aren't you Megan's bf?"

Megan "Cool, I'm bringing Mary"

Carlo (to Charlotte) "Yeah, I am, but there's noting wrong wiv window shoppin' is der"
        (to Megan) "Sweet baby, Pete is well into her"

Megan "ok, I love you baby see you tonight"

Carlo (to Charlotte) "and wiv a body like dat can you blame me? ;) "
     (to Megan) "cool baby, i love you too"

Charlotte "I have logged out"
Megan "I have logged out"
Charlotte & Megan stand up and leave

I'm not sure whether this would work, I might make it so he says the wrong thing to the wrong girl, or



Leave a Reply.